The Way I See It!

I am an Ultra-Conservative, Alpha-Male, True Authentic Leader, Type "C" Personality, who is very active in my community; whether it is donating time, clothes or money for Project Concern or going to Common Council meetings and voicing my opinions. As a blogger, I intend to provide a different viewpoint "The way I see it!" on various world, national and local issues with a few helpful tips & tidbits sprinkled in.

David Prosser Endorsements and Supporters


Wisconsin State Supreme Court Justice David Prosser


Who backs Justice Prosser? 


Retired Supreme Court Justices:

Justice William Callow

Justice Don Steinmetz

Justice Louis Ceci

Justice Jon Wilcox



Hon. Charles Pollex, Adams

Hon. J.D. McKay, Brown

Hon. Donald Zuidmulder-Brown

Hon. Kendall M Kelley, Brown

Hon. Mark Warpinski, Brown

Hon. Don Poppy, Calumet

Hon. Alan White, Columbia

Hon. Patrick Fiedler, Dane

Hon. George Glonek, Douglas

Hon. Kelly Thimm, Douglas

Hon. Leon Stenz, Forest

Hon. Dale English, Fond du Lac

Hon. Peter Grimm, Fond du Lac

Hon. Richard Nuss, Fond du Lac

Hon. Robert Wirtz, Fond du Lac

Hon. James Beer, Green

Hon. Randy Koschnick, Jefferson

Hon. Paul Curran, Juneau

Hon. John Roemer, Juneau

Hon. Chad Kerkman, Kenosha

Hon. Bruce Schroeder, Kenosha

Hon. Wilbur Warren, Kenosha

Hon. Mary Wagner, Kenosha

Hon. Todd Bjerke, LaCrosse

Hon. Scott Horne, LaCrosse

Hon. Fred Karalski, Langlade

Hon. Jay Tlusty, Lincoln

Hon. Tim Duket, Marinette

Hon. James Habech, Shawano

Hon. Carl Ashley, Milwaukee

Hon. William Brash, Milwaukee

Hon. Jane Carroll, Milwaukee

Hon. Dennis Cimpl, Milwaukee

Hon. Jeffrey Conen, Milwaukee

Hon. Pedro Colon, Milwaukee

Hon. Joseph Donald, Milwaukee

Hon. Tim Dugan, Milwaukee

Hon. Clare Fiorenza, Milwaukee

Hon. David Hansher, Milwaukee

Hon. Daniel Konkol, Milwaukee

Hon. Mary Kuhnmuench, Milwaukee

Hon. Kevin Martens, Milwaukee

Hon. Dennis Moroney, Milwaukee

Hon. Daniel Noonan, Milwaukee

Hon. Stephanie Rothstein, Milwaukee

Hon. William Sosnay, Milwaukee

Hon. Paul Van Grunsven, Milwaukee

Hon. Francis Wasielewski, Milwaukee

Hon. J.D. Watts, Milwaukee

Hon. Maxine White, Milwaukee

Hon. Jay Conley, Oconto

Hon. Michael Judge, Oconto

Hon. John Desjardins, Outagamie

Hon. Howard Froehlich, Outagamie

Hon. Michael Gage, Outagamie

Hon. Mark McGinnis, Outagamie

Hon. Mitchell Metropulos, Outagamie

Hon. Paul Malloy, Ozaukee

Hon. Sandy Williams, Ozaukee

Hon. Joseph Boles, Pierce

Hon. Dennis Barry, Racine

Hon. Faye Flancher, Racine

Hon. Gerard Ptacek, Racine

Hon. Gene Gasiorkiewicz, Racine

Hon. Edward Lieneweber, Richland

Hon. Daniel Dillon, Rock

Hon. Michael Fitzpatrick, Rock

Hon. James Welker, Rock

Hon. Patrick Taggart, Sauk

Hon. Robert Kennedy, Walworth

Hon. James Carlson, Walworth

Hon. Todd Martens, Washington

Hon. Michael Bohren, Waukesha

Hon. William Domina, Waukesha

Hon. Donald Hassin, Waukesha

Hon. Lee Dreyfus, Waukesha

Hon. Mac Davis, Waukesha

Hon. Patrick Haughney, Waukesha

Hon. Ralph Ramirez, Waukesha

Hon. Mark Gundrum, Waukesha

Hon. Raymond Huber, Waupaca

Hon. Greg Dutcher, Waushara

Hon. John Jorgensen, Winnebago

Hon. James Mason, Wood

Hon. George Curry, Grant

Hon. James Eaton, Barron (retired)

Hon. Tim Vocke, Oneida (retired)

Hon. Ed Zappen, Wood


Law Enforcement Community

Milwaukee Police Association


Sheriff David Clarke, Milwaukee

Sheriff Dan Trawicki, Waukesha

Sheriff John Gossage, Brown


Sheriff Steve Helgeson, La Crosse

Sheriff Bradley Gehring, Outagamie

Sheriff Christopher Schmaling, Racine

Sheriff Todd Nehls, Dodge

Sheriff Paul Susienkea, Bayfield

Sheriff Jerry Moran, Crawford

Sheriff Mylan Fink, Fond du Lac

Sheriff Dennis Smith, Dunn

Sheriff Jerry Sauve, Marinette

Sheriff John Andrews, Pepin

Sheriff Dean Roland, Burnett

Sheriff Dennis Richards, Columbia

Sheriff Thomas Dalbec, Douglas

Sheriff Mark Podoll, Green Lake

Sheriff James Kowalczyk, Chippewa

Sheriff Ron Cramer, Eau Claire

Sheriff Jeff Rickaby, Florence

Sheriff Keith Glover, Grant

Sheriff Steve Michek, Iowa

Sheriff Brent Oleson, Juneau

Sheriff David Beth, Kenosha

Sheriff Scott Pedley, Lafayette

Sheriff William Greening, Langlade

Sheriff Kim Gaffney, Marquette

Sheriff Phil Malsack, Marquette (former)

Sheriff David Kaminski, Rusk County

Sheriff Michael Jansen, Oconto

Sheriff Jeffrey Hoffman, Oneida

Sheriff Maury Straub, Ozaukee

Sheriff Chris Schmaling, Racine

Sheriff Randy Wright, Shawano

Sheriff Dennis Hillstead, St. Croix

Sheriff Gene Carey, Vernon

Sheriff David Graves, Walworth

Sheriff Terry Dryen, Washburn

Sheriff Dale Schmidt, Washington

Sheriff David Peterson, Waushara

Sheriff Michael Brooks, Winnebago

Sheriff Randy Roderick, Green (former)

Sheriff Lewis Rosandisch, Clark (former)

Sheriff James Kanikula, Marinette (former)

Sheriff Randy Stammen, Sauk (former)

Sheriff James Meier, Sawyer (former)

Chief Randy Martin, RIO


DA John Zakowski, Brown

DA Mike Nieskes, Racine

DA Richard Dufor, Marquette

DA Brad Schimel, Waukesha

DA Carrie Schneider, Outagamie

DA Kurt Klomberg, Dodge

DA Daniel Bank, Douglas

DA Gary Luhman, Green

DA Gerald Fox, Jackson

DA Scott Southworth, Juneau

DA Adam Gerol, Ozaukee

DA Gregory Parker, Shawano

DA Eric Johnson, St Croix


DA John Snider, Waupaca

DA Scott Blader, Waushara


This site uses Facebook comments to make it easier for you to contribute. If you see a comment you would like to flag for spam or abuse, click the "x" in the upper right of it. By posting, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Page Tools